REVIEWS

Wendy

29 Jan 2023

Very nice burger


Sarah

29 Jan 2023

20 minutes late


Kevin

29 Jan 2023

Chilli sauce ordered but not put in the bag - should have checked !!


Stuart

29 Jan 2023

Arrived 1.5 hours late, despite repeated phonecalls telling me order was on its way. Driver confirmed he had left only 5 mins before order arrived so restaurant barefaced lied to me. Extremely frustrating.


Elaine

28 Jan 2023

Always good food from Ozkans Berwick 👍🏼


Christine

24 Jan 2023

Brilliant service. Thanks.


Susan

21 Jan 2023

There were quite a few mixed fries (as in fresh ones and what looked like left over from yesterdays) but the tea was for the kids and they seemed to enjoy it .. so it was okay 👍


Potts

20 Jan 2023

Nice and warm … really enjoyed the food


Chris

19 Jan 2023

Pierre-Antoine

14 Jan 2023

Karen

08 Jan 2023

The chicken and lamb were a bit tough in the House Special Kebab and there could have been more mushrooms, but overall it was very good. I'll definitely be ordering again when I can.


Wendy

07 Jan 2023

Mark

02 Jan 2023

Craig

02 Jan 2023

Avril

30 Dec 2022

Always great food,happy friendly staff


Carol

27 Dec 2022

Michelle

21 Dec 2022

Stevie

18 Dec 2022

Ian

15 Dec 2022

Lee

15 Dec 2022

Food normally nice was cold and nearly 45 mins


Chris

14 Dec 2022

Gemma

12 Dec 2022

Stuart

11 Dec 2022

Perfection


Matthew

04 Dec 2022

Susan

04 Dec 2022

Delivery was a little bit late but food was good .. I had to microwave mine but overall it was enjoyable


John

26 Nov 2022

Excellent service Excellent food always cooked perfectly


Hazel

22 Nov 2022

Louise

19 Nov 2022

Susan

13 Nov 2022

Most enjoyable


Sarah

12 Nov 2022

David

07 Nov 2022

Highly recommended


Darren

07 Nov 2022

Matthew

06 Nov 2022

James

05 Nov 2022

pitza lovely kebab poor |Chips greesy hard and not edible


Rania

30 Oct 2022

Gary

26 Oct 2022

Excellent as always and delivered straight to the lorry


Gail

22 Oct 2022

Great service and really tasty food


karen

20 Oct 2022

Wonderful as always thank you ⭐️


Patrick

19 Oct 2022

Coleen

17 Oct 2022

Poor donar kabab meat cheap and cold nan bread really hard and stale


Jenifer

16 Oct 2022

Karen

16 Oct 2022

Sarah

15 Oct 2022

Great food more donar meat next time 🙂


Isabel

15 Oct 2022

Kevin

15 Oct 2022

Pizza burnt cold and tasteless Chips under cooked Kebab was decent


David

14 Oct 2022

The delivery times are absolutely shocking, from ordering it too 2 hours and 10 minutes, I have 2 little kids waiting to go to bed after dinner, portions were terrible, considering the prices have increased the portions should the same, either that or the driver has been eating the food and that's why he took so long.


mcnally

14 Oct 2022

They were all a bit well done


Susan

14 Oct 2022

Lovely kebab .. quick delivery service ..


Potts

09 Oct 2022

Pretty damn good .. would have appreciated a little more burger sauce on my donner but the meat was lush and the pizza was delish .. thank you satisfied customer


Aubrey

09 Oct 2022

 

4.0

(157 Reviews)

  (105)
  (16)
  (18)
  (10)
  (5)